Lossless DJ Kay Slay - Living Legend (2020) FLAC music

Categories: Rap Lossless flac Music
DJ Kay Slay - Living Legend (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: DJ Kay Slay
Title: Living Legend
Released: 2020
Style: Hip-Hop
RAR Size: 235 Mb

01. Intro
02. Back to the Bars, Pt. 2 (feat. Sheek Louch & Styles P & Sauce Money & Nino Man & Vado & Rj Payne & Jon Connor)
03. Living Legend (feat. Jadakiss & Queen Latifah & Bun B)
04. No Permission (feat. Juicy J & A$AP Ferg & Dave East)
05. Give Me My Flowers Now (feat. Papoose & Joel Ortiz & Sammi J)
06. Growing Up In These Streets (feat. Raekwon & AZ & Ghostface Killah)
07. Dope Boyz (feat. DJ Paul & Uncle Murda & French Montana & Gangsta Boo & Project Pat)
08. It’s a Brand New Day (feat. Big Krit & Reek Da Villian & Tre Williams & Jon Connor)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music