Lossless Kenny Barron & Dave Holland Trio - Without Deception (feat. Johnathan Blake) (2020) Hi-Res + FLAC music

Categories: Jazz / Blues Lossless flac Music
Kenny Barron & Dave Holland Trio - Without Deception (feat. Johnathan Blake) (2020) Hi-Res + FLAC

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks) + FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Kenny Barron & Dave Holland Trio
Title: Without Deception (feat. Johnathan Blake)
Released: 2020
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 1.31 Gb + 370 Mb

01. Porto Alegre (5:20)
02. Second Thoughts (5:51)
03. Without Deception (6:35)
04. Until Then (6:50)
05. Speed Trap (6:49)
06. Secret Places (6:58)
07. Pass It On (6:01)
08. Warm Valley (7:39)
09. I Remember When (8:27)
10. Worry Later (5:04)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music