Lossless Status Quo - Thirsty Work (Deluxe Edition) (1994/2020) FLAC music

Categories: Rock Lossless flac Music
Status Quo - Thirsty Work (Deluxe Edition) (1994/2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Status Quo
Title: Thirsty Work (Deluxe Edition)
Released: 1994/2020
Style: Classic Rock
RAR Size: 932 Mb

01. Goin’ Nowhere
02. I Didn’t Mean It
03. Confidence
04. Point Of No Return
05. Sail Away
06. Like It Or Not
07. Soft In The Head
08. Queenie
09. Lover Of The Human Race
10. Sherri, Don’t Fail Me Now!
11. Rude Awakening Time
12. Back On My Feet
13. Restless
14. Ciao-Ciao
15. Tango
16. Sorry

01. Survival
02. She Knew Too Much
03. Tossin’ And Turnin’
04. Down To You
05. Beautiful
06. And I Do
07. Democracy
08. I Didn’t Mean It (Acoustic Version)
09. Sherri, Don’t Fail Me Now! (Extended Version)
10. Restless (Orchestral Version)
11. I Didn’t Mean It (Hooligan Version)
12. Goin’ Nowhere (Live At The Stockholm Globe Arena, Sweden / 1994)
13. Soft In The Head (Live At The Stockholm Globe Arena, Sweden / 1994)
14. Rude Awakening Time (Live At The Stockholm Globe Arena, Sweden / 1994)
15. Restless (Live At Royal Albert Hall, UK / 1994)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music