Lossless Michelle David & the Gospel Sessions - The Gospel Sessions, Vol. 4 (2020) FLAC music

Categories: R & B Lossless flac Music
Michelle David & the Gospel Sessions - The Gospel Sessions, Vol. 4 (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Michelle David & the Gospel Sessions
Title: The Gospel Sessions, Vol. 4
Released: 2020
Style: Soul, Gospel, Funk
RAR Size: 277 Mb


1. Good Good Good (3:11)
2. You Are (4:06)
3. Love (4:05)
4. R'Fissa (1:46)
5. Yes I Am (3:56)
6. Don't Give Up (4:54)
7. Victory! (4:19)
8. Oh My My (3:39)
9. Don't Give Up Reprise (0:36)
10. Testify (3:20)
11. Myshel (4:07)
12. Second Chance (5:29)

It is time for the launch of the fourth stage of the journey of the artist MICHELLE DAVID and her GOSPEL SESSIONS. An odyssey that began five years ago when Onno Smit with the help of Paul Willemsen decided to embark with Michelle David on a new project based on the gospel as a reference. The first scale or "Vol 1" was raw and intimate in arrangements, seeking a true approach to soulful black music following the parameters of pioneers of colored music such as Rosetta Tharpe, while "Vol 2" already introduces a band in good condition and a palette of sounds grows with soul, blues and jazz. The "Vol 3" continues the journey to the next stop for colored music: the rhythm and thus transport us to South America, Central America, the Caribbean and Africa. With Cumbias, Sones and Afrobeat although always with soul as the common denominator.

And now comes "Vol 4", the fourth leg of their journey and possibly the most personal one to date. On the one hand, there is a lot of optimism, a taste of victory and thanks to life as seen in the rhythmic tones of the songs as a celebration of the good news that Michelle has triumphed over breast cancer detected in the past year. As in the previous album, sones del Cáribe (VICTORY), Africanos (R'FISSA), Jamaicanos (OH MY MY) have their place complementing traditional soul (LOVE, YOU ARE,) and northern soul (that festive and infectious single GOOD GOOD GOOD). And at the same time advancing one more step in the development of his soul soul, there are new features such as the presence of new and suggestive arrangements based on the incorporation of strings as occurs in Love, percussions and synthesizers that refer us to that modern deep funk that in my opinion they make up the most suggestive, attractive and brilliant part of this new work (YES I AM that follows in the footsteps of Curtis Mayfield under a keyboard work full of impressive groove, DONT GIVE UP, MYSHELL a high school afrofunk, or TESTIFY , this is undoubtedly the best of the lot, a burning soul blues that recalls the works of the Reverend Shawn Amos)

This collection collection of themes that make up the "Vol 4" of the gospel sessions is an essential collection of songs to life, So, TO PRAY BROTHERS! With this collection of Psalms born from the BLACK SOUL, you have no other option.

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music