Lossless Maddie & Tae - The Way It Feels (2020) Hi-Res music

Categories: Country Lossless flac Music
Maddie & Tae - The Way It Feels (2020) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Maddie & Tae
Title: The Way It Feels
Released: 2020
Style: Country
RAR Size: 1.06 Gb

01. Everywhere I’m Goin’
02. Bathroom Floor
03. My Man
04. Tourist In This Town
05. Drunk Or Lonely
06. One Heart To Another
07. Trying On Rings
08. Write A Book
09. Water In His Wine Glass
10. Die From A Broken Heart
11. Ain’t There Yet
12. Lay Here With Me (feat. Dierks Bentley)
13. Friend’s Don’t
14. I Don’t Need To Know
15. New Dog Old Tricks

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music