Lossless Plain White T’s - All That We Needed (Deluxe Edition) (2020) FLAC music

Categories: Rock Lossless flac Music

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Plain White T’s
Title: All That We Needed (Deluxe Edition)
Released: 2020
Style: Indie Rock
RAR Size:425 Mb

01 - All That We Needed
02 - Revenge
03 - Take Me Away
04 - My Only One
05 - Sad Story
06 - Breakdown
07 - What More Do You Want
08 - Lazy Day Afternoon
09 - Anything
10 - Sing My Best
11 - Faster
12 - Last Call
13 - Hey There Delilah
14 - Take Me Away (Live Acoustic)
15 - Breakdown (Live Acoustic)
16 - Revenge (Live Acoustic)
17 - All That We Needed (Live Acoustic)
18 - Hey There Delilah (Live Acoustic)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music