Lossless Peppermint Harris - Texas Greats (2020) FLAC music

Categories: Blues Lossless flac Music
Peppermint Harris - Texas Greats (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Peppermint Harris
Title: Texas Greats
Released: 2020
Style: Blues
RAR Size:163 Mb

01 - I Got Loaded
02 - You Got Me Wondering
03 - I want to See You Baby
04 - I’m Writing You Baby
05 - Have Another Drink and Talk to Me
06 - Love At First Sight
07 - Wasted Love
08 - I never Get Enough Out of You
09 - Let the Back Door Hit You
10 - Hey Little Schoolgirl
11 - Right Back On It
12 - Treat Me Like I Treat You
13 - Just Me and You
14 - There’s a Dead Cat On the Line
15 - Goodbye Blues
16 - I Don’t Care
17 - I Sure Do Miss My Baby
18 - Maggie’s Boogie
19 - I Cry for My Baby
20 - Bye Bye Fare Thee Well

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music