Lossless Bullet For My Valentine - Temper Temper (Deluxe Version) (2013) [FLAC (tracks)] music

Categories: Melodic Metal Lossless flac Music

Artist: Bullet For My Valentine
Album: Temper Temper (Deluxe Version)
Released: 2013
Genre: Melodic Metalcore
Country: UK
Duration: 00:57:11

01. Breaking Point (3:42)
02. Truth Hurts (3:37)
03. Temper Temper (3:09)
04. P.O.W. (3:54)
05. Dirty Little Secret (4:55)
06. Leech (3:59)
07. Dead To The World (5:16)
08. Riot (2:49)
09. Saints & Sinners (3:29)
10. Tears Don't Fall (Part 2) (5:39)
11. Livin' Life (On the Edge of a Knife) (4:02)
12. Not Invincible (3:26)
13. Whole Lotta Rosie (Live at BBC Radio 1) (4:10)
14. Scream Aim Fire (Live at BBC Radio 1) (5:04)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone