Lossless Charles Aznavour - Plus bleu (1997) WV (image + .cue) music

Categories: Chanson Lossless flac Music
Charles Aznavour - Plus bleu (1997) WV (image + .cue)
Artist: Charles Aznavour | Album: Plus bleu… | Released: 1997 | Genre: Chanson | Country: France | Duration: 00:54:22

Quality SACD Audio#1: WV 2.0, 24bit/176.4 kHz, bitrate: 4478.00 kbps avg


01. Plus Bleu Que Tes Yeux
02. Gitana Gitana
03. Dis Moi Que Tu M’aimes
04. Le Droit Des Femmes
05. Avant De T’aimer
06. Les Caraibes
07. Amour Amer
08. Au Piano Bar
09. Les Images De La Vie
10. La Yiddishe Mama My Yddish Mama
11. De Deraison En Deraison
12. Ma Derniere Chanson Pour Toi
13. Les Enfants
14. Nous Nous Reverrons Un Jour Ou L’autre
15. Ce Metier




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone