Lossless Eddy Mitchell - La meme tribu Volume 2 (2018) [FLAC (tracks)] music

Categories: Rock Lossless flac Music

Artist: Eddy Mitchell
Album: La meme tribu Volume 2
Released: 2018
Label: Polydor
Genre: Soft-Rock Variété francophone
Country: France
Duration: 01:01:02

01. Pas de boogie woogie (3:59)
02. L'esprit grande prairie (5:07)
03. Il ne rentre pas ce soir (3:30)
04. Le cimetiere des elephants (4:18)
05. Vieille canaille (3:11)
06. Couleur menthe a l'eau (3:39)
07. A credit et en stereo (2:48)
08. That's How I Got To Memphis (3:14)
09. C'est la vie mon cheri (3:20)
10. Rio Grande (4:45)
11. C'est facile (3:30)
12. Le blues du blanc (4:00)
13. La derniere seance (4:02)
14. Tu peux preparer le cafe noir (3:28)
15. Je chante pour ceux qui ont le blues (4:39)
16. La meme tribu (3:31)

Our telegram channel (In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music