Lossless Ty Dolla $ign - Free TC (2015) Hi-Res [MQA] music

Categories: Rap / R & B Lossless flac Music
Ty Dolla $ign - Free TC (2015) Hi-Res [MQA]

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Ty Dolla $ign
Title: Free TC
Released: 2015
Style: Hip-Hop/R&B
RAR Size: 1.02 Gb

1. LA (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Brandy & James Fauntleroy)
2. Saved (feat. E-40)
3. Straight Up (feat. Jagged Edge)
4. Solid (feat. Babyface)
5. Horses in the Stable
6. Know Ya (feat. Trey Songz)
7. Credit (feat. Sevyn Streeter)
8. Miracle / Wherever (feat. TC & D-Loc)
9. Guard Down (feat. Kanye West & Diddy)
10. Sitting Pretty (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
11. When I See Ya (feat. Fetty Wap)
12. Blasé (feat. Future & Rae Sremmurd)
13. Only Right (feat. YG, Joe Moses & TeeCee4800)
14. Bring It Out of Me
15. Actress (feat. R. Kelly)
16. Finale (feat. SA-RA & PJ)
17. Like a Drug
18. Wavy (feat. Joe Moses)
19. Long Time (feat. Quavo)
20. Westside





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone