Lossless Eleanor Hull - Vocal Point (2020) Hi-Res music

Categories: Pop Lossless flac Music
Eleanor Hull - Vocal Point (2020) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Eleanor Hull
Title: Vocal Point
Released: 2020
Style: Pop
RAR Size: 538 Mb

01. BYU Vocal Point - Feel Good (02:37)
02. BYU Vocal Point - Never Gonna Give You Up (03:19)
03. BYU Vocal Point - High Hopes (03:10)
04. BYU Vocal Point - Change (03:36)
05. BYU Vocal Point - You Are the Reason (03:22)
06. BYU Vocal Point - Tarzan Medley: Two Worlds / Son of Man / Strangers Like Me / Trashin' the Camp / You’ll Be in My Heart (05:18)
07. BYU Vocal Point - Stayin' Alive (03:06)
08. BYU Vocal Point - The Climb (feat. Peter Hollens) (03:23)
09. BYU Vocal Point - Lullabye (Goodnight, My Angel) (03:15)
10. BYU Vocal Point - One Direction Medley: Best Song Ever / One Thing / Kiss You / Steal My Girl / What Makes You Beautiful / Story of My Life / Little Things (03:30)
11. Eleanor Hull - Be Thou My Vision (03:52)
12. Brendan Graham - You Raise Me Up (04:01)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone