Lossless Grum - Deep State (Deluxe) (2020) [FLAC (tracks)] music

Categories: House / Chillout Lossless flac Music

Artist: Grum
Album: Deep State (Deluxe)
Released: 2020
Label: Anjunabeats
Catalog #: ANJCD 073DX
Genre: Chillout, House, Progressive House, Progressive Trance, Trance
Country: Scotland
Duration: 01:35:19

01. Deep State (02:17)
02. Stay (feat Natalie Shay - Extended Mix) (08:55)
03. Lose Control (Extended Mix) (06:46)
04. Tomorrow (feat Dom Youdan - Extended Mix) (06:28)
05. Home (feat Nicole Dash Jones - Extended Mix) (07:49)
06. Genesis (Extended Mix) (06:09)
07. The Ascent (Extended Mix) (08:09)
08. Running (feat Jinadu - Extended Club Mix) (05:52)
09. Altered State (Extended Mix) (05:42)
10. Afterglow (feat Natalie Shay - Extended Mix) (06:04)
11. Stay (Genix Extended Mix) (06:01)
12. Afterglow (feat Natalie Shay - Kryder Extended Mix) (06:38)
13. Tomorrow (feat Dom Youdan - Extended Future Mix) (06:35)
14. Afterglow (feat Natalie Shay - CYA Extended Mix) (06:22)
15. Afterglow (feat Natalie Shay - Acoustic) (02:44)
16. Grum;Dom Youdan - Tomorrow (feat Dom Youdan - Acoustic) (02:48)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone