Lossless The Veer Union - Covers Collection, Vol. 1 (Deluxe Edition) (2020) FLAC music

Categories: Alternative rock Lossless flac Music

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: The Veer Union
Title: Covers Collection, Vol. 1 (Deluxe Edition)
Released: 2020
Style: Alternative Rock, Post Hardcore
RAR Size: 465 Mb

01. Nightmare (3:55)
02. I’m so Sick (3:05)
03. White Noise (4:25)
04. Nihilist Blues (4:48)
05. Sledgehammer (3:31)
06. Jesus Christ Pose (5:26)
07. Eulogy (8:26)
08. What Goes Around (6:11)
09. 3 Libras (Acoustic) (3:36)
10. Everyday Is Exactly the Same (Acoustic) (3:54)
11. White Flag (Acoustic) (3:35)
12. Champagne Supernova (Acoustic) (4:57)
13. What I Am (Acoustic) (2:26)
14. Circles (Acoustic) (3:04)

Our telegram channel (In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music