Lossless Lena Raine - Celeste: Farewell (Original Soundtrack) (2019) Hi-Res music

Categories: Electronic / Soundtrack Lossless flac Music
Lena Raine - Celeste: Farewell (Original Soundtrack) (2019) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Lena Raine
Title: Celeste: Farewell (Original Soundtrack)
Released: 2019
Style: Electronic, Soundtrack
RAR Size: 429 Mb

01. Lena Raine - The Empty Space Above (01:34)
02. Lena Raine - Fear of the Unknown (06:00)
03. Lena Raine - Joy of Remembrance (04:08)
04. Lena Raine - In Stasis (02:25)
05. Lena Raine - Crash (00:11)
06. Lena Raine - Beyond the Heart (05:34)
07. Lena Raine - Final Defiance (05:22)
08. Lena Raine - Futility (00:15)
09. Lena Raine - Reconciliation (01:29)
10. Lena Raine - Farewell (08:20)
11. Lena Raine - The Woman and the Bird (01:14)
12. Lena Raine - Vovô e Vovó (01:52)
13. Lena Raine - wavedash.ppt (00:50)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone