Lossless Aldious - Evoke 2010-2020 (2020) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Heavy Metal / Metal Lossless flac Music
Aldious - Evoke 2010-2020 (2020) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Aldious
Album: Evoke 2010-2020
Released: 2020
Label: JPU Records
Catalog #: JPU063
Genre: Heavy Metal, Power Metal
Country: Japan
Duration: 00:59:59

01. Spirit Black (4:34)
02. 夜桜 (4:44)
03. Ground Angel (4:37)
04. 胡蝶ノ夢 (4:27)
05. Eversince (3:52)
06. Ultimate Melodious (4:54)
07. Utopia (4:41)
08. Dominator (4:32)
09. Absolute (4:17)
10. Bind (4:41)
11. Dearly (4:16)
12. Deep (4:20)
13. I Wish for You (6:05)

Our telegram channel (In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music