Lossless The Satchel Kid - It’ll Feel Better (2020) FLAC music

Categories: Country Lossless flac Music
The Satchel Kid - It’ll Feel Better (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: The Satchel Kid
Title: It’ll Feel Better
Released: 2020
Style: Folk
RAR Size:195 Mb

01 - I Can’t Sleep for Dreaming of You
02 - Jennifer What Are You Whispering?
03 - My Own Medicine
04 - Hurricane Jessie
05 - Stateline
06 - Sorrow Was Sunshine
07 - The Flour Bluff
08 - A Butterfly Hugged My Shoulder
09 - The Day Daddy Found Jesus
10 - Where a Wild Love Grows
11 - The Candy Apple Agreement
12 - Casino Anniversary Blues
13 - To Stockholm





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone