Lossless Bengt Hallberg - The Tap Dancing Butterfly (Remastered) (2020) FLAC music

Categories: Jazz Lossless flac Music
Bengt Hallberg - The Tap Dancing Butterfly (Remastered) (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Bengt Hallberg
Title: The Tap Dancing Butterfly (Remastered)
Released: 2020
Style: Jazz
RAR Size:320 Mb

01 - The Tap-Dancing Butterfly (Remastered)
02 - Soft Shoe Shuffle (Remastered)
03 - The Sheik Of Araby (Remastered)
04 - Jazzgossen (En lille rystedans) (Remastered)
05 - It Might As Well Be Spring (Remastered)
06 - Poor Butterfly (Remastered)
07 - Just In Case (Remastered)
08 - On With the Dance (Remastered)
09 - Stardust (Remastered)
10 - Goodbye Butterfly (Remastered)
11 - I Hear A Rhapsody (Remastered)
12 - Indiana (Remastered)
13 - Lover Man (Remastered)
14 - La Bourrasque (Remastered)
15 - All The Things You Are (Remastered)
16 - Dance Only With Me (Remastered)
17 - I Could Write A Book (Remastered)
18 - Just In Time (Remastered)
19 - I’m Getting Sentimental over You (Remastered)
20 - Haga Butterfly (Fjäriln vingad syns på Haga) (Remastered)
21 - Sweet And Lovely (Remastered)
22 - Dinah (Remastered)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone