Lossless Diego Urcola Quartet featuring Paquito D'Rivera - El Duelo (2020) Hi-Res + FLAC music

Categories: Jazz Lossless flac Music
Diego Urcola Quartet featuring Paquito D'Rivera - El Duelo (2020) Hi-Res + FLAC

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 88.2 kHz (Tracks) + FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Diego Urcola Quartet featuring Paquito D'Rivera
Title: El Duelo
Released: 2020
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 1.39 Gb + 512 Mb

1. El Duelo (feat. Paquito D'Rivera) (5:06)
2. Tango Azul (feat. Paquito D'Rivera) (5:53)
3. Una Muy Bonita (feat. Paquito D'Rivera) (4:46)
4. La Yumba / Caravan (feat. Paquito D'Rivera) (6:10)
5. Pekin (feat. Paquito D'Rivera) (3:20)
6. The Natural (feat. Paquito D'Rivera) (4:40)
7. Buenos Aires (feat. Paquito D'Rivera) (5:31)
8. Foxy Trot (feat. Paquito D'Rivera) (5:01)
9. I Know, Don’t Know How (feat. Paquito D'Rivera) (4:36)
10. Libertango (feat. Paquito D'Rivera) (6:44)
11. Sacajawea (Theme) (feat. Paquito D'Rivera) (4:51)
12. Leyenda (feat. Paquito D'Rivera) (5:00)
13. Con Alma (feat. Paquito D'Rivera) (4:51)
14. Stablemates (feat. Paquito D'Rivera) (5:01)
15. Bye-Ya (feat. Paquito D'Rivera) (5:10)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone