Lossless Ken Martina - Change Your Remix (2020) [FLAC (tracks)] music

Categories: Disco Lossless flac Music

Artist: Ken Martina
Album: Change Your Remix
Label: Beach Club Records
Released: 2020
Genre: Italo Disco, Hi-NRG, Eurobeat, Eurohouse
Country: Netherlands
Duration: 01:26:05

01. My Love Is Still Forever (Extended Vocal Change Your Remix) [07:04]
02. Goodbye (Extended Vocal Change Your Remix) [07:26]
03. A Simple Story (Extended Vocal Change Your Remix) [08:41]
04. Time (Extended Vocal Change Your Remix) [07:46]
05. Change Your Heart (Extended Vocal Change Your Remix) [07:20]
06. Twenty Years Ago (Extended Vocal Change Your Remix) [07:09]
07. You're Always On My Mind (Extended Vocal Change Your Remix) [06:00]
08. Tonight (Extended Vocal Change Your Remix) [08:09]
09. Take My Heart (Extended Vocal Change Your Remix) [06:48]
10. Wait For Me (Extended Vocal Change Your Remix) [05:37]
11. Rainy Days [06:39]
12. Yesterday [07:26]





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone