Lossless Sufjan Stevens - The Ascension (2020) Hi-Res + FLAC music

Categories: Pop / Rock / Country / Electronic / Alternative rock Lossless flac Music
Sufjan Stevens - The Ascension (2020) Hi-Res + FLAC

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks) + FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Sufjan Stevens
Title: The Ascension
Released: 2020
Style: Indie & Alternative, Singer/Songwriter
RAR Size: 877 Mb + 477 Mb

01. Make Me An Offer I Cannot Refuse (05:18)
02. Run Away With Me (04:07)
03. Video Game (04:15)
04. Lamentations (03:42)
05. Tell Me You Love Me (04:21)
06. Die Happy (05:46)
07. Ativan (06:32)
08. Ursa Major (03:42)
09. Landslide (05:04)
10. Gilgamesh (03:50)
11. Death Star (04:04)
12. Goodbye To All That (03:48)
13. Sugar (07:36)
14. The Ascension (05:56)
15. America (12:29)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone