Lossless Yumi Zouma - Truth or Consequences (Alternate Versions) (2020) FLAC + Hi-Res music

Categories: Pop / Rock / Alternative rock Lossless flac Music
Yumi Zouma - Truth or Consequences (Alternate Versions) (2020) FLAC + Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks) / FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Yumi Zouma
Title: Truth or Consequences (Alternate Versions)
Released: 2020
Style: Indie Pop, Dream Pop
RAR Size: 183 / 337 Mb


1. Lonely After (Alternate Version) (3:33)
2. Right Track / Wrong Man (Alternate Version) (3:05)
3. Southwark (Alternate Version) (1:55)
4. Sage (Alternate Version) (3:47)
5. Mirror To The Fire (Alternate Version) (2:48)
6. Cool For A Second (Alternate Version) (2:59)
7. Truer Than Ever (Alternate Version) (3:03)
8. My Palms Are Your Reference To Hold To Your Heart (Alternate Version) (3:50)
9. Magazine Bay (Alternate Version) (3:05)
10. Lie Like You Want Me Back (Alternate Version) (2:45)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone