Lossless Oneohtrix Point Never - Magic Oneohtrix Point Never (2020) Hi-Res music

Categories: Electronic Lossless flac Music
Oneohtrix Point Never - Magic Oneohtrix Point Never (2020) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Oneohtrix Point Never
Title: Magic Oneohtrix Point Never
Released: 2020
Style: Electronic
RAR Size: 939 Mb


1. Cross Talk I (00:22)
2. Auto & Allo (03:21)
3. Long Road Home (03:32)
4. Cross Talk II (00:49)
5. I Don’t Love Me Anymore (02:54)
6. Bow Ecco (02:11)
7. The Whether Channel (06:08)
8. No Nightmares (04:06)
9. Cross Talk III (00:12)
10. Tales From The Trash Stratum (03:28)
11. Answering Machine (00:58)
12. Imago (03:48)
13. Cross Talk IV / Radio Lonelys (01:08)
14. Lost But Never Alone (04:18)
15. Shifting (01:54)
16. Wave Idea (03:21)
17. Nothing’s Special (04:37)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone