Lossless Judith Hamann - Music for Cello and Humming (2020) Hi-Res music

Categories: Electronic / Ambient / Classical Lossless flac Music
Judith Hamann - Music for Cello and Humming (2020) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Judith Hamann
Title: Music for Cello and Humming
Released: 2020
Style: Ambient, Contemporary
RAR Size: 684 Mb

1. Study for Cello and Humming (13:10)
2. Down to Dust (2018, composed by Anthony Pateras) (11:05)
3. Humming Suite I - Étude for one cello and one voice (04:50)
4. Humming Suite II - Fragment i (01:02)
5. Humming Suite III - Harmonics étude for one cello and one voice (13:17)
6. Humming Suite IV - Fragment ii (01:29)
7. Humming Suite V - Étude for multiphonics and humming, one cello, one voice, and one shadow voice (05:38)
8. Loss (2018, composed by Sarah Hennies) (28:37)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music