Lossless Kim Kashkashian, Movses Pogossian - Tigran Mansurian: Con anima (2020) Hi-Res music

Categories: Classical Lossless flac Music
Kim Kashkashian, Movses Pogossian - Tigran Mansurian: Con anima (2020) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Kim Kashkashian, Movses Pogossian
Title: Tigran Mansurian: Con anima
Released: 2020
Style: Classical
RAR Size: 1.46 Gb

01. Agnus Dei : 1. Agnus Dei (6:57)
02. Agnus Dei : 2. Qui tollis peccata mundi (3:59)
03. Agnus Dei : 3. Miserere nobis (4:10)
04. Sonata da Chiesa : 1. Tranquillo ma con moto (7:55)
05. Sonata da Chiesa : 2. Andante, leggiero (8:07)
06. Con Anima. Tranquillo e poco libero - Moderato con moto, semplice (14:20)
07. String Trio : 1. Moderato, con moto (2:53)
08. String Trio : 2. Vivacissimo, con fuoco (3:59)
09. String Trio : 3. Grave (6:06)
10. String Quartet No. 3 : 1. Grave (6:53)
11. String Quartet No. 3 : 2. Scherzando (4:14)
12. String Quartet No. 3 : 3. Adagio (5:50)
13. Die Tänzerin. Allegro energico (4:01)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone