Lossless Mike "Slo-Mo" Brenner - The Velvet Underground and Nico: Solo Slide Guitar (2017) Hi-Res music

Categories: Rock / Ambient Lossless flac Music
Mike "Slo-Mo" Brenner - The Velvet Underground and Nico: Solo Slide Guitar (2017) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 192 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Mike "Slo-Mo" Brenner
Title: The Velvet Underground and Nico: Solo Slide Guitar
Released: 2017
Style: Instrumental, Rock
RAR Size: 1.1 Gb

01. Sunday Morning (3:07)
02. I'm Waiting for the Man (3:08)
03. Femme Fatale (3:23)
04. Venus in Furs (4:10)
05. Run Run Run (2:51)
06. All Tomorrow's Parties (3:52)
07. Heroin (4:55)
08. There She Goes Again (3:05)
09. I'll Be Your Mirror (2:37)
10. The Black Angel's Death Song (3:27)
11. European Son (1:46)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone