Lossless Jeff Lynne - Long Wave (2012) FLAC (image+.cue+.log) music

Categories: Rock Lossless flac Music
Jeff Lynne - Long Wave (2012) FLAC (image+.cue+.log)
Artist: Jeff Lynne | Album: Long Wave | Released: 2012 | Genre: Rock, Progressive Rock | Duration: 00:27:18


01. She (Charles Aznavour, Herbert Kretzmer) (2:41)
02. If I Loved You (Richard Rodgers, Oscar Hammerstein) (2:21)
03. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad) (Don Everly) (2:33)
04. Mercy, Mercy (Don Covay, Ronald Dean Miller) (2:53)
05. Running Scared (Roy Orbison, Joe Melson) (2:10)
06. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered (Richard Rodgers, Lorenz Hart) (2:20)
07. Smile (Charlie Chaplin, John Turner, Geoffrey Parsons) (2:32)
08. At Last (Mack Gordon, Harry Warren) (2:34)
09. Love Is a Many-Splendored Thing (Sammy Fain, Paul Francis Webster) (2:30)
10. Let It Rock (Chuck Berry) (1:52)
11. Beyond the Sea (Jack Lawrence, Charles Trénet) (2:53)




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone