Lossless Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy - Symphony No.3 'Scottish' & No.4 'Italian' (1994) FLAC (image + .cue) music

Categories: Classical Lossless flac Music
Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy - Symphony No.3 'Scottish' & No.4 'Italian' (1994) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Kurt Masur and Gewandhausorchester Leipzig | Album: Symphony No.3 'Scottish' & No.4 'Italian' | Released: 1994 | Label: BMG Classics, RCA Classics | Series: Classical Navigator, No.35 | Catalog #: 74321 17819 2 | Genre: Classical | Country: Germany | Duration: 01:06:45

Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy - Symphony No.3 'Scottish' & No.4 'Italian' (1994) FLAC (image + .cue)
Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy - Symphony No.3 'Scottish' & No.4 'Italian' (1994) FLAC (image + .cue)


Symphony No.3, Op.56 in A Minor 'Scottish'

01. I. Andante Con Moto, Andante Un Poco Agitato, Assai Animato, Andante Come Prima [13:24]
02. II. Vivace Non Troppo [4:27]
03. III. Adagio [8:08]
04. IV. Allegro Vivacissimo, Allegro Maestoso Assai [10:26]

Symphony No.4, Op.90 in A Major 'Italian'

05. I. Allegro Vivace [11:17]
06. II. Andante Con Moto [6:46]
07. III. Con Moto Moderato [6:21]
08. IV. Saltarello Presto [5:54]




(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone