Lossless Johnny Johnson and the Bandwagon - Johnny Johnson and the Bandwagon (1969) Hi-Res music

Categories: R & B Lossless flac Music
Johnny Johnson and the Bandwagon - Johnny Johnson and the Bandwagon (1969) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 192 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Johnny Johnson and the Bandwagon
Title: Johnny Johnson and the Bandwagon
Released: 1969
Style: Funk, Soul
RAR Size: 1.1 Gb

01. Johnny Johnson & The Bandwagon - You (02:51)
02. Johnny Johnson & The Bandwagon - Stoned Soul Picnic (03:06)
03. Johnny Johnson & The Bandwagon - Are You Ready for This (02:33)
04. Johnny Johnson & The Bandwagon - I Wish It Would Rain (02:57)
05. Johnny Johnson & The Bandwagon - Baby Make Your Own Sweet Music (03:03)
06. Johnny Johnson & The Bandwagon - People Got to Be Free (02:58)
07. Johnny Johnson & The Bandwagon - Girl from Harlem (03:14)
08. Johnny Johnson & The Bandwagon - I Ain't Lyin' (02:10)
09. Johnny Johnson & The Bandwagon - When Love Has Gone Away (03:10)
10. Johnny Johnson & The Bandwagon - Breakin' Down the Walls of Heartache (02:35)





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone