Lossless Caro Emerald - Deleted Scenes From The Cutting Room Floor (2011) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Jazz / Pop Lossless flac Music
Caro Emerald - Deleted Scenes From The Cutting Room Floor (2011) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Caro Emerald
Album: Deleted Scenes From The Cutting Room Floor
Released: 2011
Label: Polydor, Grandmono
Catalog #: 00602527507897
Genre: Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop
Country: Netherlands
Duration: 00:46:41

01. That Man [03:50]
02. Just One Dance [04:00]
03. Riviera Life [03:28]
04. Back It Up [03:52]
05. The Other Woman [05:33]
06. Absolutely Me [02:45]
07. You Don't Love Me [03:53]
08. Dr. Wanna Do [03:01]
09. Stuck [04:33]
10. I Know That He's Mine [04:17]
11. A Night Like This [03:45]
12. The Lipstick On His Collar Doesn't Seem To Match Mine [03:37]





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone