Lossless Clint Eastwood - Complete Clint: The Singles & More 1961-62 (2021) FLAC music

Categories: Soundtrack Lossless flac Music
Clint Eastwood - Complete Clint: The Singles & More 1961-62 (2021) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Clint Eastwood
Title: Complete Clint: The Singles & More 1961-62
Released: 2021
Style: Soundtrack
RAR Size:258 Mb

01 - Unknown Girl of My Dreams
02 - For All We Know
03 - Rowdy
04 - Cowboy Wedding Song (Hawaiian Wedding Song)
05 - Bouquet of Roses
06 - Along the Santa Fe Trail
07 - The Last Round Up
08 - Sierra Nevada
09 - Mexicali Rose
10 - Searching for Somewhere
11 - I’ll Love You More
12 - Tumbling Tumbleweeds
13 - Twilight on the Trail
14 - New San Antonio Rose
15 - Don’t Fence Me In
16 - Are You Satisfied
17 - Get Yourself Another Fool
18 - For You, For Me, For Evermore





(In it you can order the album or track you need)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone