Lossless Morgana King - Morgana King Sings the Blues (1958/2013) Hi-Res music

Categories: Jazz Lossless flac Music
Morgana King - Morgana King Sings the Blues (1958/2013) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Morgana King
Title: Morgana King Sings the Blues
Released: 1958/2013
Style: Jazz, Easy Listening, Vocal
RAR Size: 183 Mb

01. Morgana King - More Than You Know (4:02)
02. Morgana King - Frankie and Johnnie (2:39)
03. Morgana King - Mean to Me (3:23)
04. Morgana King - When Your Lover Has Gone (3:14)
05. Morgana King - Something to Remember You By (3:44)
06. Morgana King - I See Two Lovers (3:55)
07. Morgana King - Body and Soul (4:06)
08. Morgana King - Mad About the Boy (3:27)
09. Morgana King - It's Only a Paper Moon (2:48)
10. Morgana King - Bill (2:48)
11. Morgana King - Can’t Help Lovin' Dat man (3:54)
12. Morgana King - Why Was I Born (3:55)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone