Lossless VA - Hypercolour Patterns Volume 12 (2021) [FLAC (tracks)] music

Categories: Breakbeat / Electronic / House Lossless flac Music
VA - Hypercolour Patterns Volume 12 (2021) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: VA
Album: Hypercolour Patterns Volume 12
Released: 2021
Label: Hypercolour
Catalog #: HYPEDIGCD 013
Genre: Breakbeat, Electro, House, IDM
Country: All World
Duration: 01:35:01

01. DMX Krew - Spare Parts (Original Mix) (04:10)
02. Roman Flugel - Make It Happen (Original Mix) (06:48)
03. Matthew Herbert;Zilla - Brand New Love (Special Request Remix) (07:11)
04. Luke Vibert - Acid (05:35)
05. London Modular Alliance - Lucid (Original Mix) (05:54)
06. HVL - Night Of The Hunter (06:24)
07. Yaleesa Hall, Malin - Artin (Zenker Brothers Remix) (06:08)
08. Orphus - Out Of Time (04:56)
09. Mor Elian - Feral Chime (Original Mix) (06:14)
10. Sebastian Mullaert;Boelja - Who are you really? (14:21)
11. Frak - Berga Magic (Original Mix) (05:02)
12. Gary Gritness - Snitch Huntin' (04:02)
13. Luke Vibert - Yesco (Original Mix) (06:28)
14. Zodiac - GhostNet (06:15)
15. The Cyclist - Sapa Inca Delirium (Nathan Micay’s Springtime Scream Remix) (05:40)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone