Lossless Lorenzo Carrano - Modern Noir (2021) Hi-Res music

Categories: Jazz / Classical Lossless flac Music
Lorenzo Carrano - Modern Noir (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Lorenzo Carrano
Title: Modern Noir
Released: 2021
Style: Jazz, Modern Classical
RAR Size: 323 Mb

01. Recalling the Trauma (2:55)
02. Hidden Inside (3:13)
03. Time for Killing (2:04)
04. Disturbed Stalker (2:18)
05. At the Crime Scene (2:28)
06. Murder of Crows (2:40)
07. Somber Secrets (2:27)
08. Investigation Underway (2:45)
09. Panic Place (2:43)
10. Missing Fragments (2:37)
11. Sorry for Your Loss (2:36)
12. Chopped Up (2:21)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone