Lossless Jeff Edwards Band - The Elephant Ascendant (2021) FLAC music

Categories: Rock / Rock / Alternative rock Lossless flac Music
Jeff Edwards Band - The Elephant Ascendant (2021) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Jeff Edwards Band
Title: The Elephant Ascendant
Released: 2021
Style: Indie Rock
RAR Size: 295 Mb


01 Dark and Dreary
02 Dreams
03 Everybody Wants to Rule the World
04 Beautiful Shipwreck
05 Dancing in the Rain (Abby's Song)
06 The Sun Is Shining
07 Wish You Would Stop
08 8 Miles High
09 Beyond the Sunset
10 On and On (And On)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone