Lossless Anže Rozman & Andrew Christie - The Planets (Original Television Soundtrack) (2021) FLAC music

Categories: Soundtrack Lossless flac Music
Anže Rozman & Andrew Christie - The Planets (Original Television Soundtrack) (2021) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Anže Rozman & Andrew Christie
Title: The Planets (Original Television Soundtrack)
Released: 2021
Style: Soundtrack
RAR Size:253 Mb

01 - Prologue
02 - Specks in the Sun
03 - Inner Planets
04 - Mars Maven
05 - No Sleep Till Mars
06 - Saturn’s Rings
07 - Planetary Forces
08 - Collapsed Rings
09 - Journey to Saturn
10 - Future Dawn of Titan
11 - The Small Bang
12 - Gravitational Pull
13 - The Moons
14 - Star Power
15 - Keplar’s Law
16 - Voyager Crossing
17 - Outer Solar System
18 - Pluto’s Heart
19 - Planet X
20 - Towards Discovery

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone