Lossless Pessi Levanto - Piece of My Heart (Original Television Soundtrack) (2021) FLAC music

Categories: Soundtrack Lossless flac Music
Pessi Levanto - Piece of My Heart (Original Television Soundtrack) (2021) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Pessi Levanto
Title: Piece of My Heart (Original Television Soundtrack)
Released: 2021
Style: Soundtrack
RAR Size:220 Mb

01 - Opening
02 - Rita’s Dream
03 - Laura
04 - Where is Aaron?
05 - Kids in Custody
06 - If Akseli Was Still Alive
07 - Kimi
08 - In the Ward
09 - Coming Home
10 - Jasmin
11 - Flashback
12 - Figure Skating
13 - At the Airport
14 - Laura Makes Out
15 - Santa’s Lap
16 - Nightmare
17 - Best Care in the World
18 - The Baby Needs Help
19 - Elias Berg
20 - Water Rising
21 - Last City of Children
22 - Showdown
23 - Epilogue
24 - Piece of My Heart

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone