Lossless Portugal. The Man - Oregon City Sessions (2021) Hi-Res music

Categories: Rock Lossless flac Music
Portugal. The Man - Oregon City Sessions (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Portugal. The Man
Title: Oregon City Sessions
Released: 2021
Style: Indie Rock
RAR Size: 702 Mb


01. Churchmouth (Live)
02. Horse Warming Party (Live)
03. New Orleans (Live)
04. Bellies Are Full (Live)
05. 1989 (Live)
06. My Mind / The Home (Live)
07. Lay Me Back Down (Live)
08. Chicago (Live)
09. And I (Live)
10. The Devil (Live)
11. AKA M80 the Wolf (Live)
12. Colors (Live)
13. Marching With 6 / Elephants / Sit Back And Dream (Live)
14. Tommy / Helter Skelter (Live)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone