Lossless VA - Electro Rock (2004) [FLAC (image + .cue)] music

Categories: Rock Lossless flac Music

Artist: Various Artists
Album: Electro Rock
Label: Wagram Music
Catalog #: 3088712
Released: 2004
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Electro
Duration: 01:18:09

01. Le Tigre – Deceptacon (DFA Remix) [06:17]
02. LCD Soundsystem – Give It Up [03:52]
03. Radio 4 – How The Stars Got Crossed [03:40]
04. Bosco – Hi & Hat (Edit) [04:40]
05. Colder – Crazy Love [05:08]
06. Tricky – Stay [03:45]
07. Miss Kittin & The Hacker – Stock Exchange (Adam Sky Remix) [06:10]
08. Animal Machine – Persona (Para One Remix) [04:25]
09. Justice & Simian – Never Be Alone [04:18]
10. Electronicat – Frisco Bay [04:55]
11. Fat Truckers – Superbike [03:59]
12. Kwartz – Hallucination [03:54]
13. Big Two Hundred – Let It Bleed (Padded Cell Vocal Mix) [05:16]
14. Playgroup – Number One (Black Strobe Remix Instr.) [04:35]
15. Minimal Compact – Deadly Weapons (Optimo Remix) [05:48]
16. The Juan MacLean – You Can't Have It Both Ways (Live At Warsaw) [07:27]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone