Lossless Tame Impala - InnerSpeaker (10 Year Anniversary Edition) (2021) FLAC music

Categories: Rock Lossless flac Music
Tame Impala - InnerSpeaker (10 Year Anniversary Edition) (2021) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Tame Impala
Title: InnerSpeaker (10 Year Anniversary Edition)
Released: 2021
Style: Psychedelic Rock
RAR Size: 452 Mb


1. It Is Not Meant To Be (5:22)
2. Desire Be Desire Go (4:26)
3. Alter Ego (4:48)
4. Lucidity (4:32)
5. Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind? (3:19)
6. Solitude Is Bliss (3:56)
7. Jeremy's Storm (5:29)
8. Expectation (6:02)
9. The Bold Arrow Of Time (4:25)
10. Runway Houses City Clouds (7:15)
11. I Don't Really Mind (3:48)
12. Alter Ego (2020 Mix) (4:50)
13. Runway Houses City Clouds (2020 Mix) (7:09)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone