Lossless Degs - Mixtape Sprayout Vol. 2 (2021) [FLAC (tracks)] music

Categories: Drum & Bass Lossless flac Music
Degs - Mixtape Sprayout Vol. 2 (2021) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Degs
Album: Mixtape Sprayout Vol. 2
Released: 2021
Label: Hospital Records
Catalog #: NHS420DD
Genre: Drum & Bass, Liquid Funk
Country: UK
Duration: 00:47:49

01. Intermission 2020 (feat. Operate) (04:06)
02. Can We Talk? (feat. Nu:Tone & Duskee) (04:19)
03. No Prisoners (feat. EVIL B, De:Tune & Citrusfly) (03:23)
04. Wobbo Dub (feat. Keeno, Royalston, Unglued & Whiney) (03:45)
05. Maisha (feat. MURIUKI) (03:30)
06. The Connection (feat. Nu:Tone & Charli Brix) (04:56)
07. Found My Home (feat. MURIUKI) (01:26)
08. Trenches (feat. HARRY SHOTTA & T95) (03:24)
09. Crosstown Blues (04:14)
10. Final Notice (feat. De:Tune & Citrusfly) (03:45)
11. It's Just What Lovers Do (feat. Dynamite MC & MURIUKI) (03:49)
12. A Lesson In Humility (03:40)
13. Terminal 2 (feat. MURIUKI) (03:40)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone