Lossless Rajesh Roshan - Laawaris (Deluxe Edition) (1998) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Soundtrack Lossless flac Music

Artist: Laawaris - Deluxe Edition
Album: Rajesh Roshan
Released 1998
Label: Venus Records & Tapes Ltd.
Cat#: VCDD 783
Genre: Soundtrack
Country: India
Duration: 00:31:04


01. Aa Kahin Durr Chale - Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik & Chorus [06:12]
02. Sine Mein Sulgata Hai Dil - Roop Kumar Rathod, Alka Yagnik & Chorus [06:47]
03. Maine Jo Kahan - Abhijeet & Kavita Krishnamurthy [04:11)
04. Mere Doston - Udit Narayan & Chorus [05:53]
05. Kuch Hamare Pass Hain - Shankar Mahadevan, Sunita Rao, Jolly Mukherjee & Chorud [08:01]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone