Lossless Prog Collective - Worlds On Hold (2021) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Rock Lossless flac Music

Artist: Prog Collective
Album: Worlds On Hold
Released: 2021
Label: Purple Pyramid
Catalog #: CLO2153
Genre: Prog Rock
Country: US
Duration: 01:05:05

01. Worlds on Hold (05:44)
02. Two Trajectories (06:33)
03. Anything but Goodbye (06:09)
04. Meant to Be (05:29)
05. Brave New World (05:30)
06. Glory Days Ahead (06:06)
07. Solsbury Hill (04:35)
08. A Whiter Shade of Pale (04:33)
09. Eye in the Sky (05:07)
10. Nights in White Satin (05:20)
11. Penny Lane (02:59)
12. More Than a Feeling (04:36)
13. People Are Strange (02:24)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone