Lossless T.I. - King (2006) [FLAC (tracks + .cue) music

Categories: Hip-Hop Lossless flac Music

Artist: T.I.
Album: King
Released: 2006
Label: Grand Hustle ‎
Catalog #: 7567-83800-2
Genre: hip.hop
Country: USA
Duration: 01:15:41


01. King Back
02. Front Back (feat. UGK)
03. What You Know
04. I’m Talkin’ To You
05. Live In The Sky (feat. Jamie Foxx)
06. Ride Wit Me
07. The Breakup
08. Why You Wanna
09. Get It
10. Top Back
11. I’m Straight (feat. BG & Young Jeezy)
12. Undertaker (feat. Young Buck & Young Dro)
13. Stand Up Guy
14. You Know Who
15. Goodlife (feat. Pharrell & Common)
16. Hello (feat. Governor)
17. Told You So
18. Bankhead (feat. P$C & Young Dro)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music