Lossless Bloodbound - Creatures of the Dark Realm (2021) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Heavy Metal / Metal Lossless flac Music
Bloodbound - Creatures of the Dark Realm (2021) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Bloodbound
Album: Creatures of the Dark Realm
Released: 2021
Label: AFM Records
Catalog #: AFM 764-2
Genre: Heavy Metal, Power Metal
Country: Sweden
Duration: 00:45:07

01. The Creatures Preludium (0:34)
02. Creatures Of The Dark Realm (4:08)
03. When Fate Is Calling (4:17)
04. Ever Burning Flame (4:00)
05. Eyes Come Alive (3:38)
06. Death Will Lead The Way (3:52)
07. Gathering Of Souls (4:15)
08. Kill Or Be Killed (3:50)
09. The Gargoyles Gate (4:22)
10. March Into War (4:47)
11. Face Of Evil (3:31)
12. The Wicked And The Weak (3:52)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone