Lossless VA - Дискотека 80-х Часть 9 (2005) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] music

Categories: Disco / Synth Pop Lossless flac Music
VA - Дискотека 80-х Часть 9 (2005) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Various
Album: Дискотека 80-х Часть 9
Released: 2005
Label: Prof Music
Catalog #: Veter-44-2
Genre: Disco, Hi NRG, Synth-pop, Italo-Disco
Country: Various
Duration: 01:11:35

01. Ricchi E Poveri - Made In Italy
02. Kiss - I Was Made For Lovin' You
03. Modern Talking - Locomotion Tango
04. Arabesque - In For A Penny, In For A Pound
05. Dschinghis Khan - Rocking Son Of Dschinghis Khan
06. ГЂ La Carte - Jimmy Gimme Reggae
07. Neoton FamГ­lia - Marathon
08. Blue System - Under My Skin
09. Fancy - Lady Of Ice
10. Saragossa Band - Big Bamboo (Ay Ay Ay)
11. Samantha Fox - I Only Wanna Be With You
12. Smokie - Needles And Pins
13. Europe - The Final Countdown
14. Les McKeown - She's A Lady
15. Secret Service - Flash In The Night
16. Rick Astley - Never Gonna Give You Up
17. Den Harrow - Bad Boy
18. Wham! - Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music