Lossless Bigband der Deutschen Oper Berlin, Christian Brückner - A Soul Journey (2021) Hi-Res music

Categories: Jazz Lossless flac Music
Bigband der Deutschen Oper Berlin, Christian Brückner - A Soul Journey (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Bigband der Deutschen Oper Berlin, Christian Brückner
Title: A Soul Journey
Released: 2018
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 642 Mb


01 A Soul Prologue (3:57)
02 Ein Vater des Soul (1:17)
03 Wonderful World (3:08)
04 Der Hohepriester des Soul (0:42)
05 Let the Good Times Roll (4:27)
06 Der Womanizer des Soul (1:23)
07 Whats Going On (4:05)
08 Der King of Soul (1:00)
09 Try a Little Tenderness (3:51)
10 Die Queen of Soul (1:30)
11 Respect (3:33)
12 Die Disco Queen (0:52)
13 Ain't No Mountain High Enough (5:28)
14 Der Godfather des Soul (0:42)
15 It's a Man's World (3:37)
16 Der King of Pop (1:16)
17 Man in the Mirror (5:49)
18 A Soulful Hallelujah (5:43)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone