Lossless Boris - "Hope" Japan Tour 2011 (2021) Hi-Res music

Categories: Rock / Metal Lossless flac Music
Boris - "Hope" Japan Tour 2011 (2021) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Boris
Title: "Hope" Japan Tour 2011
Released: 2021
Style: Stoner Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Drone, Doom Metal
RAR Size: 1.41 Gb


01. Crossing Waltz (2:33)
02. Riot Sugar (4:48)
03. 8 (4:02)
04. Statement (3:47)
05. Attention Please (6:45)
06. Party Boy (3:53)
07. Flare (4:22)
08. Spoon (4:48)
09. Missing Pieces (15:53)
10. Window Shopping (6:10)
11. 1970 (5:08)
12. PINK (4:54)
13. Aileron (15:04)
14. Looprider (7:50)
15. Farewell (8:09)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone