Lossless The Shins - Oh, Inverted World (20Th Anniversary Remastered) (2021) Hi-Res music

Categories: Alternative rock Lossless flac Music

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: The Shins
Title: Oh, Inverted World (20Th Anniversary Remastered)
Released: 2021
Style: Indie Rock
RAR Size: 419 Mb

01. Caring Is Creepy (2021 Remaster)
02. One by One All Day (2021 Remaster)
03. Weird Divide (2021 Remaster)
04. Know Your Onion! (2021 Remaster)
05. Girl Inform Me (2021 Remaster)
06. New Slang (2021 Remaster)
07. The Celibate Life (2021 Remaster)
08. Girl on the Wing (2021 Remaster)
09. Your Algebra (2021 Remaster)
10. Pressed in a Book (2021 Remaster)
11. The Past and Pending (2021 Remaster)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone