Lossless Bert Sommer - Bert Sommer (1971) Hi-Res music

Categories: Rock / Country / Blues Lossless flac Music
Bert Sommer - Bert Sommer (1971) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 192 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Bert Sommer
Title: Bert Sommer
Released: 1971
Style: Blues Rock, Folk, Psychedelic Rock
RAR Size: 1.5 Gb

01. Bert Sommer - Stick Together (03:18)
02. Bert Sommer - Love is Winning (03:09)
03. Bert Sommer - She Knows Me Better (03:06)
04. Bert Sommer - People Got To Be Free (02:26)
05. Bert Sommer - I Wondered Where You Be (02:44)
06. Bert Sommer - Magic Elixir (02:29)
07. Bert Sommer - The People Will Come Together (03:06)
08. Bert Sommer - You've Got To Be Carefully Taught (03:16)
09. Bert Sommer - The Same Old Story (02:59)
10. Bert Sommer - Me and The Sunshine (02:30)
11. Bert Sommer - Back on the Bag (02:45)
12. Bert Sommer - Battle of the New Orleans (02:23)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

choice4music.com Lossless music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music flac for lovers of good sound

. FLAC music for free and without registration, favorite performers in lossless format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone

Our friends:Multichannel music 18+ Girls video Extreme porn video Download 3D Models Blu Ray, DVD Music